FAQ

How can I bid?

To read our step-by-step guideline on how to bid, please klick here.

What can I do when the password does not work that I received after registration?

In case the automatic created password does not work that you received after your account has been verified, please click on “Can’t access my account” and you can request a new password. Please do not be surprised, when a Microsoft Window opens. The auction platform weauction works with Microsoft Login. Please do contact our team as well!

How can I make sure that the horses are healthy?

All horses were clinically examined before receiving the approval of specialised veterinarians. The veterinarians inspection reports are uploaded as PDF files for each horse. Please click here to see all vet documents.

If I have more specific questions about the horses, who can I contact?

Please feel free to contact our team!

If I have a specific technical question/problems, who can I contact?

Please feel free to contact ClipMyHorse.TV Auctions BV by e-mail support@clipmyhorse.tv or by phone: +31 (0)10-7421812.

What happens when the time is almost up and I do not have enough time to submit another counterbid?

The end of the auction for each horse is automatically extended by 5 minutes after the last bid. This means that if I bid at 19:59 for lot 1, which automatically ends at 20:00, the end of the auction of lot 1 will be postponed by 5 minutes to 20:04 etc. This postponement will not influence the end of the auction candidate lot 2 at 20:03

When do I find out if I was the last bidder?

Directly after the end of the auction of each lot, you will be informed by e-mail.

How do I pay for my foal?

The Oceanside GmbH & Co. KG will contact you on Tuesday after the auction for the invoice and payment. The bidder will receive the invoice indicating the price with the commission fee (6%), insurance costs (1%) and value-added tax.

FAQ

Wie kann ich bieten?

Klicken Sie hier, um unsere Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung zum Bieten zu lesen.

Was kann ich tun, wenn das Passwort, das ich nach der Registrierung erhalten habe, nicht funktioniert?

Falls das automatisch erstellte Passwort nicht funktioniert, das Sie nach Überprüfung Ihres Kontos erhalten haben, klicken Sie auf „Ich kann nicht auf mein Konto zugreifen“ und Sie können ein neues Passwort anfordern. Bitte wundern Sie sich nicht, wenn ein Microsoft Window geöffnet wird. Die Auktionsplattform Weauction funktioniert mit Microsoft Login. Bitte kontaktieren Sie auch unser Team!

Wie kann ich sicherstellen, dass die Fohlen gesund sind?

Alle Pferde wurden klinisch untersucht, bevor sie von spezialisierten Tierärzten zugelassen wurden. Die Inspektionsberichte der Tierärzte werden als PDF-Dateien für jedes Pferd hochgeladen. Klicken Sie hier um zu den Tierarzt Protokollen zu gelangen!

An wen kann ich mich wenden, wenn ich Fragen zu den Fohlen habe?

Bitte zögern Sie nicht unser Team zu kontaktieren!

An wen kann ich mich wenden, wenn ich spezielle technische Fragen / Probleme habe?

Bitte wenden Sie sich per E-Mail an support@clipmyhorse.tv oder telefonisch unter +31 (0) 10-7421812 an ClipMyHorse.TV Auctions BV.

Was passiert, wenn die Zeit fast abgelaufen ist und ich nicht genug Zeit habe, um ein weiteres Gegengebot abzugeben?

Das Ende der Auktion für jedes Pferd wird automatisch um 5 Minuten nach dem letzten Gebot verlängert. Dies bedeutet, dass wenn ich um 19:59 Uhr für Lot 1 biete, das automatisch um 20:00 Uhr endet, das Ende der Auktion von Lot 1 um 5 Minuten auf 20:04 Uhr usw. verschoben wird. Diese Verschiebung hat keinen Einfluss auf das Ende von der Auktionskandidat Lot 2 um 20:03 Uhr

Wann erfahre ich, ob ich der letzte Bieter war?

Direkt nach dem Ende der Auktion jedes Lots werden Sie per E-Mail informiert.

Wie bezahle ich mein Fohlen?

Die Oceanside GmbH & Co. KG wird sich am Dienstag nach der Auktion mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um die Rechnung und die Zahlung zu erhalten. Der Bieter erhält die Rechnung mit dem Preis mit Provisionsgebühr (6%), Versicherungskosten (1%) und Mehrwertsteuer.